Contacts Information

NAME: Mr Mohamadou Manjang

DESIGNATION: Managing Director

TEL NO.: 4228695  EXT.: 316

EMAIL: mmanjang@sshfc.gm 

NAME: Mr Gabriel Mendy

DESIGNATION: Director of Operations

TEL NO.: 4228355 EXT.: 387

EMAIL: gdmendy@sshfc.gm 

NAME: Mr Baboucarr Foon

DESIGNATION:  Director of Human Resources & Administration

TEL NO.: 4224845  EXT.: 324

EMAIL: bfoon@sshfc.gm 

NAME: Mr Abdoulie Cham

DESIGNATION: Director of Finance & Investments

TEL NO.: 4228695  EXT.: 381

EMAIL: acham@sshfc.gm 

NAME: Mr Dodou Jain

DESIGNATION: Director of Information Technology

TEL NO.: 4229816  EXT.: 350

EMAIL: jain@sshfc.gm 

NAME: Mr Tamsir Badjie

DESIGNATION: Director of Housing

TEL NO.: 4228589  EXT.: 336

EMAIL: tbadjie@sshfc.gm 

NAME: Mr Pierre F M Gomez

DESIGNATION: Director of Research and policy Planning

TEL NO.: 4225203  EXT.: 374

EMAIL: gomez391@sshfc.gm 

NAME:

DESIGNATION: Director of Public Relations

TEL NO.: 4225427  EXT.: 341

EMAIL: @sshfc.gm 

NAME: Mr Momodou  Bah

DESIGNATION: Director  of Internal Control

TEL NO.: 4228876  EXT.: 357

EMAIL: mbah@sshfc.gm